Welcome to our fly Patterns Page

Hi,

The main blog had not enough resources to maintain the fly pattern library that I wanted to make available to you, our faithful fishing fiends. So I’ll be posting flies that I use and find interesting. Successful flies will be up for sale. I’m not looking to profit. I’ll even settle for a trade with your current “gun pattern”. I just need to cover my material and shipping costs.

The Idea of this site is to allow us desk bound fly Anglers have a “catalogue” of patterns and to encourage the sharing of idea. If you want your pattern posted here, Just send me pictures and your name (tying methods will be published if you desire so) and you’ll be credited for the fly on this site.

So continue whipping those flies up!

Tight lines

Leave a Reply

